FeedXL Workshop

Venue: 
on-line
Town: 
Virtual
Location: 
Australia-wide
Event Date: 
25/11/2021
Event Type: 
Workshop
Educational-Horses
Virtual Event
Feeding Horses

 

FeedXL - Nutrition Makes a Difference



Hi,

We don’t want you to miss our next FeedXL Members Only Nutrition Workshop “Feeding The High-Performance Horse”.
 
It is going to be a brilliant session and will be covering the most critical aspects of feeding hard working horses… including getting enough energy into them, feeding for recovery and finding the right balance between forage and higher energy hard feeds or grain!
 
Plus you can ask world leading expert Tarsha Walsh any questions you like about feeding your performance horses!

 
WHEN!

25th November 4am EST for USA and Canada
25th November 9am GMT for UK
25th November 8pm AEDT for the Aussies
25th November 10pm NZDT for New Zealand

Cost
FeedXL Standard, Premium, Advisor and Legacy Plan Members – FREE
Basic Plan - If you are currently on a Basic Plan, you can upgrade to a Standard or Premium plan to gain access to this workshop
Non-Member – If you are not a FeedXL member yet you can join here from $16/month to gain access to this workshop.
 
How do you register for this workshop?
Simple… just Log in to your FeedXL account and your invite will be there waiting for you!
 
Tarsha has honestly seen so many weird and wonderful oddities of feeding horses and has dealt with feeding performance horses under the most challenging conditions. Her insights are not something you can find or read anywhere else… so be sure to join us for this workshop!
 
See you there!
Nerida
Xo
 
P.S If you can’t make it LIVE still register for the workshop, that way you will receive almost immediate access to the recording!   

 

RECENT BLOG POSTS

Free Masterclass: How to Prevent Gastric UlcersMarch 31, 2021 - 6:40 am

The Vet’s Guide to Feeding the Laminitic EbookMarch 19, 2021 - 6:13 am

My Horse is Crazy, My Horse is Lazy EbookMarch 19, 2021 - 5:16 am

Date added: 17/11/2021 Date updated: 17/11/2021

Event Contact Details

Name: FEEDXL Email: support@feedxl.com Website: http://FeedXL.com/